Spartan Hockey Awards

Last night, the Michigan State hockey team had its annual awards banquet. The awards are as follows:
MVP- Corey Tropp
Outstanding Offensive Player- Corey Tropp
Outstanding Defensive Player- Jeff Petry
Most Improved- Brett Perlini
Rookie Award: Derek Grant and Torey Krug
Outstanding Senior Award- Nick Sucharski
Top-scholar Senior Award- Nick Sucharski
Amo Bessone Award- Trevor Nill
Goofus Award- Jay Sprague
Spartan Fitness- Brock Shelgren

No comments:

Post a Comment