Captains Announced

The Michigan State hockey team has announced co-captains for the 2009-2010 season. Fifth-year senior, Nick Sucharski and junior, Jeff Petry will wear the 'C' on their chest. Both are great leaders on and off the ice. It comes as no surprise that they would be elected as captains by their teammates.
Press Release

No comments:

Post a Comment